You are here

Back to top

A-Maze-Ing Activity: Mega Maze Challenge (Paperback)

A-Maze-Ing Activity: Mega Maze Challenge Cover Image
By Joe Wos
List Price: $9.99
Our Price: $8.99
(Save: $1.00 10%)
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


Kids increase hand-eye coordination, bolster problem-solving skills, sharpen reasoning, and build confidence as they go with this maze challenge collection

These delightfully unique, colorfully illustrated mazes will excite brain teaser and puzzle enthusiasts. Besides navigating the usual twists and turns of a traditional maze path, puzzle-solvers will have to navigate through crazy cartoon features--like a dinosaur's mouth, a frog's tongue, and more. There are dozens of dead ends, illusions, and traps to keep kids on their toes

Cartoonist, writer, and indisputable maze master Joe Wos has spent years creating art for the beloved Peanuts comics and crafted hundreds of exciting, brain teasing mazes to keep kids engaged and challenged. This collection of exciting mazes is a perfect pick up for fans of Highlights and National Geographic activity books

This exciting collection includes:

  • 10 unbelievable challenges by a master maze maker
  • Unique art filled with bright colors and interesting designs
  • Hours of creative, screen-free fun

Product Details
ISBN: 9781438089256
ISBN-10: 1438089252
Publisher: B.E.S.
Publication Date: June 15th, 2021
Pages: 224
Language: English